Conditioning camp at NHPC from Sunday

  • The release in Urdu is attached. Please Click Here

Lahore, 14 May 2022: From Sunday, sixty cricketers in two groups will attend a conditioning camp at the National High-Performance Centre (NHPC) in Lahore.

The first group of 27 cricketers will attend the camp from May 15 to 25, while the second group of 33 cricketers will attend from May 26 to June 10. These camps are not open to players competing in the English County Championship.

The Pakistan squad for the ODI series against the West Indies will be announced on May 23, and those selected for the June 8, 10, and 12 matches will begin training on June 1 in Rawalpindi. Update for the J PSL Please Visit The PJLt20.

Players invited to the conditioning camp are:

The first group (15 -25 May)

  • Abdullah Shafique (Central Punjab)
  • Akif Javed (Balochistan)
  • Arshad Iqbal (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)
  • Arshadullah (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)
  • Asif Afridi (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)
  • Asif Ali (Northern), Babar Azam (Central Punjab)
  • Faisal Akram (Southern Punjab)
  • Fakhar Zaman (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)
  • Haider Ali (Northern)
  • Iftikhar Ahmed (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)
  • Imam-ul-Haq (Balochistan)
  • Kamran Ghulam (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)
  • Khurram Shahzad (Balochistan)
  • Khushdil Shah (Southern Punjab)
  • Mir Hamza (Sindh)
  • M0hammad Haris (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)
  • Mohammad Hasnain (Sindh)
  • Mohammad Nawaz (Northern)
  • Mohammad Wasim Jnr (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)
  • Salman Ali Agha (Southern Punjab)
  • Saud Shakeel (Sindh)
  • Shadab Khan (Northern)
  • Shahnawaz Dahani (Sindh)
  • Usman Qadir (Central Punjab)
  • Yasir Shah (Balochistan)
  • Zahid Mahmood (Sindh)

The second group (26 May- 10 June)

  • Aaliyan Mehmood (Sindh)
  • Abdul Wahid Bangalzai (Balochistan)
  • Abid Ali (Central Punjab)
  • Abrar Ahmed (Sindh)
  • Ali Asfand (Central Punjab)
  • Ali Usman (Southern Punjab)
  • Arish Ali Khan (Sindh)
  • Azam Khan (Southern Punjab)
  • Faheem Ashraf (Central Punjab)
  • Fawad Alam (Sindh)
  • Haseebullah (Balochistan)
  • Imad Wasim (Northern)
  • Irfanullah Shah (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)
  • Maaz Khan (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)
  • Mehran Mumtaz (Northern)
  • Mohammad Abbas Afridi (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)
  • Mohammad Ali (Central Punjab)
  • Mohammad Huraira (Northern)
  • Mohammad Imran (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)
  • Mohammad Imran Randhawa (Southern Punjab)
  • Mohammad Taha (Sindh)
  • Mohammad Zeeshan (Central Punjab)
  • Nauman Ali (Northern)
  • Omair Bin Yousuf (Sindh)
  • Qasim Akram (Central Punjab)
  • Rehan Afridi (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)
  • Sajid Khan (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)
  • Salman Irshad (Northern)
  • Sameen Gul (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)
  • Sarfaraz Ahmed (Sindh)
  • Syed Zeeshan Zameer (Sindh)
  • Usman Salahuddin (Central Punjab)
  • Zaman Khan (Northern).

Leave a Comment